Steemart Inktober - Day 23, 24, 25 and 26

in #steemart7 years ago

Day 23 Juicy. A juicy buble bath in a giant martini glass
IMG_20171030_134919-01.jpeg
Day 24 Blind. Blindfolded when turning the wheel of fortune
IMG_20171030_135000-01.jpeg
Day 25 Ship. Should I get a ship tattoo or a steem one?
IMG_20171030_135036-01.jpeg
Day 26 Squeak. Did I just hear a mouse?
IMG_20171030_135103.jpg

Supplies : ink, ink pen, brush, 250g/m2 paper

Inktober rules according to Jake Parker

Make a drawing in ink (you can do a pencil under-drawing if you want).
Post it online
Hashtag it with #inktober and #inktober2017
Repeat
I will be posting these drawings on daily.steemart Instagram account. Join me this month, in Inktober with a Steemit theme!
IMG_20171003_113235bbb.jpg

Sort:  

Really good art anca. the first one is the best in my opinion, i can imagine that :)

Thank you. He might have his own burlesque show in the giant glass :))

Jajajaja sure. Regards anca

Your blog has been beautiful.I upvoted you.
Please upvote me........
Please replay my comments.

wooow Anca a new post :) I'm glad to see a new post to yours, a good job as always, a good technique!!!

Thank you! Sometimes I don't post as often.

Wow, I've missed a lot being off-site for so long. I love these, so well done and whimsical. And such a great idea. I agree with someone who said they would make a great Steemrobot comic book. And with you, that there isn't enough time in a day for all the fun things our brains want us to do. Large sigh. Hope you have a nice day today.

Thank you! I would love to turn them in a comic book. I have so many ideas sometimes, I don't know with what to start.
I wish you a great day also :) !

Your blog has been beautiful.I upvoted you.
Please upvote me........
Please replay my comments.

nice post.
vote and comment my post plzzzz

Your blog has been beautiful.I upvoted you.
Please upvote me........
Please replay my comments.

Your blog has been beautiful.I upvoted you.
Please upvote me........
Please replay my comments.

Good post I follow you plz support me comment and upvort me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49