Steemart - Inktober - day 2

in #steemart7 years ago

I know I'm a bit late with day two, but here it is. Inspired by my username robot, except for the beard, because that's not the case, I'm holding the Steemit flag and riding a rocket, wherever life takes me.

Supplies:

  •  250 g/m2 paper
  • black, blue ink
  • pencil, eraser
  • brusk
  • ink pen

I wanted to make it all black, but I decided to add a little splash of color.

 I will be posting these drawings on daily.steemart Instagram account. 

 Join me this month, in Inktober with a Steemit theme! 

Sort:  

Very realistic =)

You have there a great message!
Let yourself driven by the greatest force of Nature:love!
Be love!
Enjoy the ride!:)

I couldn't have said it better. Thank you!

your bot looks pretty :)

Thank you! It's a good think I didn't include his beard from the steemd robot :))

love this. I totally forgot about inktober...

You can still join :)

A beautiful talents Anca!!! a good day :-)

With pleasure Anca, keep it like that !!!

Very nice! With my schedule, I am guaranteed not to post my Inktober drawings on time each day. But, it's still fun to try. Plus, all the artwork from around the world is so awesome!

Well, I understand. It's not always to post on time. But A few hours, a day later is ok.

Very Machinarium/Futurama like. I love it. Keep it up !

Well yes, it looks a bit like Bender. My inspiration was my username robot from robohash.org. Or if you visited steemd.com you will see the little robots. Mine happens to look like Bender a little.

Beautiful art anca, thr robot looks solid and happy i mean it looks like the price of steem in near future. Regards anca

Great comparison! Hopefully you are right.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sure, you can include this post if you wish to do it. Thanks!

Decent, Liking it.

Well if it's decent, then it's all right.

Where I come from people say "Decent" when something is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45