Steemart - Inktober - day 1

in #steemart7 years ago

Yes, I am making this happen! This month is Inktober; all month - ink drawings. I decided to use as a general theme Steemit, and everything related. First one that I've drawn includes the Steemit logo and the robots.

From the beginning...ink outline 

I decided to add some blue ink; mixed with a drop of water for the lighter shade.

Supplies : ink, ink pen, brush, 250g/m2 paper 

Inktober rules according to Jake Parker

  1. Make a drawing in ink (you can do a pencil under-drawing if you want).
  2. Post it online
  3. Hashtag it with #inktober and #inktober2017
  4. Repeat 

I will be posting these drawings on daily.steemart Instagram account.

Join me this month, in Inktober with a Steemit theme!

Sort:  

Oh, your drawing is so nice,
and you showed it step by step.
Thanks for sharing it.
I upvoted and followed)

I like your drawing and the step by step. Regards anca

Thank you, I will have a whole month of these.

It's not bad, you're talented. A beautiful autumn I want you Anca!!!

so very cool! nice idea!!

It is lovely)

Cool!

Hurray, for robots! Happy Inktober.

Congratulations @anca3drandom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16