Steemart Inktober - day 13, 14 and 15

in #steemart7 years ago (edited)

Day 13. Teeming

Day 14. Fierce

Day 15. Mysterious

 Supplies : ink, ink pen, brush, 250g/m2 paper 

Inktober rules according to Jake Parker

  1. Make a drawing in ink (you can do a pencil under-drawing if you want).
  2. Post it online
  3. Hashtag it with #inktober and #inktober2017
  4. Repeat 

  I will be posting these drawings on daily.steemart Instagram account.  Join me this month, in Inktober with a Steemit theme! 

Sort:  

Nice theme Anca!!! :)

Thank you Alex!

These are really neat - I like the Futurama robot vibe I get off them. :)

Thank you! Yes it kinda looks like bender. My inspiration was my username robot from steemd.com

These are great! I especially like "mysterious"! It's a perfect interpretation of the theme. And your idea to use the same character for each day - brilliant. I find myself grasping at straws some days trying to figure out how to draw a word.

Thank you! That's very nice of you to say. I tend to think of ideas in the morning :) that' s when I get the best ideas.

haha
so cute
did he develop some kind of multiplicity?
i love him on the 2nd pic
who chopped his arm off?

:))That would have been interesting.
The arm was chopped by one of his evil clones ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77