Daily Steemart - Day 9

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

It's day 9 of the Daily Steemart, a project created to spread the word about Steemit. The idea is to include the Steemit logo into my drawings and share the art on an Instagram account named daily.steemart .

Follow me if you don't want to miss any of my posts

@anca3drandom

Sort:  

Really well done!

great work looking forward to tomorrows.

Glad you like it!

It kind of reminds me of a squid.
I love calamari! Now I'm hungry. Thanks @anca3drandom. I dedicate my 2am binge to you. LOL

Lol. Not sure if it's a good thing or not.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58