Daily Steemart - Day 6

in #steemart8 years ago

 

Halloween is over! Back to a non creepy drawing, zentangle style! And I'm guessing you already knew how it started. I'm using just my blue gel pen for today's Steemart, no other colors!

If you haven't seen my other Steemart posts, Daily Steemart is a project created to spread the word about Steemit by including the logo into my drawings, using the Instagram account named daily.steemart , which now has 150 followers. Check it out if you want!

Follow me if you don't want to miss any of my posts! I will do a wood burning post pretty soon. Thank you for your support!

@anca3drandom


Sort:  

 .-.--..-.--..-.--.  
 \  \==\  \==\  \==\ 
 /- /==/- /==/- /==/ 
/' /==/' /==/' /==/  
|,|==||,|==||,|==|   
\  \==\  \==\  \==\  
 \ ,\==\ ,\==\ ,\==\ 
 / -/==/ -/==/ -/==/ 
 `-'--'`-'--'`-'--'

How do you do this so fast?

That looks awesome. Well done.

Thank you ! Glad you stopped by :)

Nice way to incorporate Steemit in your art!!! I love what you're doing and am always excited to find others that like to play. Here's a little taste to tempt you to play with me.

I'm offering up opportunities to do art collaboration. I'm presently using it to earn my way to Steemfest, applying any rewards I receive toward my journey to Amsterdam. But my greater intention is to build community through collaborative arts and would like to invite you to play with us.
Thursday is the deadline for Midnight Sky offered in this post
:https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/collaborativeartjourney-challenge-no-1-midnight-sky-earning-my-way-to-steemfest-through-rt

Love this. Wish I could draw I would have joined in

Thank you! Everyone has it's own style of drawing.

WoW! Looks great! :)

:) Thank you! Glad you like it!

Looks really COOL!

:) Thank you! It's a fun way to draw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50