Daily Steemart - Day 32- Free Coloring Page

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

Daily Steemart is going digital. I'm not sure this is a permanent change but it comes with some benefits. 

Free coloring pages for my followers ! 

It would be nice to make your own post with the colored page, to show me your vision. 

This is the first part of the coloring page then I added the other elements and the steemit logo.

Let me know if you want this coloring page. I tried uploading it on peerhub but I'm not sure why it didn't work.

So for now you get this download link .

Follow daily.steemart on Instagram !

Sort:  

We invite you to participate in our contest!
Amazing prizes - 15btc and 2*7,5btc!
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@trueflip/the-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85