Daily Steemart - Day 24steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemart8 years ago

It is day 24 of the Daily Steemart, and the theme of this mandala is geometric patterns surrounding the Steemit logo. I made the drawing with a blue gel pen. Check out the daily.steemart account on Instagram if you want.

Below you can see two different stages of my drawing.

You already know that this is a 100% Power Up post thanks to the new Steemit logo added to the tittle of this post, which I think it's pretty great, along with the new changes.

So follow me if you don't want to miss any of my posts

@anca3drandom  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very cool drawing my friend. I resteemed this post. Steem On Dude!

Thank you for the resteem :) !

Another beautiful design!

Thank you Ophelia! Thanks for dropping by :)

Such a steady hand and great design

Thank you! I made it after I had dinner earlier :)

I love all your art, but I do love a nice geometric mandala. I don't know about you but there's just something so soothing to me looking at this!

I don't know. It does have a different vibe about it! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40