You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAnimation: Arriving in Steem City - Level One Game Teaser

in #steemanimation7 years ago (edited)

Wow. This is amazing! A bit short but I do understand that animation requires a lot of time. Can I suggests you to put your steemit link in your YT description. This is to confirm that you own this work( you might earn bigger rewards if you do this). I think that's all. You're very talented man. Awesome. Keep it up! XD

Your friendly curator,
-lkp

Sort:  

What is the YT description? Apologies if I'm being super dense.
apologies for the shortness, it was just supposed to be a tiny teaser. Yes animation do take time, they break balls most of the time. Really glad you enjoyed it though.

Thanks cryptogee for clarifying. I want to submit it for curation earlier because I know that this is an excellent work. Someone else submitted it though. Congratulations man, this is really awesome! XD

P.S.
Sorry for the misunderstanding :)

No problem, it's good to check :-) Though I know @cryptocreative and I can personally vouch for him and all his content :-)

Cg

Hey, I have added the link to back to the steemit page on youtube as you said. Will get into the habit of doing this as I see what you mean.
Thanks for the advice btw and hope to amaze with my next animation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35