You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and Me: 5 Questions Answered

in #steemandme6 years ago (edited)

Hmmn
Tough questions but you answered all so excellently....
I was also gonna do something similar but it wasn't this challenge. Maybe I'll just combine both but it'll be a bit difficult since the other is more personal than generalizing. All the same, thanks for nominating me.
You are witty and cool. And oh, I'd also go over-the-board excited if someone like @nairadaddy mentions me in his post, lol
I think I have commented quality enough to also receive some Steem in my wallet. hahahaha.
This was a fun read by the way.
Cheers

Sort:  

hheheheheheh...thanks J.
lol... i almost went crazy that day.
and wow. please do, i would love to read your brilliant piece.
thanks for dropping by and for the comment

Lol, let's see what she can do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93