My root contest hosted by steemalive, *** introducing my root***.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemalive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200802_132824.jpg

I am so happy to be part of this contest that was hosted by @steemalive.

So I am going to talk about my family from the head to the last one of us. My family home is located in aba,abia state and we have lived in this city for our entire lives. This state is native to both my parents. I will discuss about each of them one by one.

Meet my father

20200221_135755.JPG

My father names is Nduka jolly which literally means life is greater, yes life is greater and more valuable than anything else.

My father is 6 foot and 2 inch tall,dark son of jolly nwogwugwu of nwaogwugwu family,umuokuru village of uratta amaise autonomous community in ABA north local government area of abaia state,Nigeria.

My grandparents are Jehovah's witnesses,as at the time of birth of my father and up to this day.
So are my grandparents from my maternal side. They actually had aquintances before the birth of their children,who knew that one day that their children would get married one day, if only we could tell the future.

My father is a lucrative business man and consultant on estate and land management. He sells cars, transport manager and government worker,so my dad is more of a multi business manager. You got he's attention if the business deal is good and he's gonna make it work, I love his determination and his diplomatic approach to problems either in the family or in the work place.

My father meet my mom on 2015 at her shop, my mom's mild deposition quited this young man's mind and he decided marry my mom, after a few months of courtship my parents go married on 7th may 2015 at 234 ehi road,aba,abia state.

Meet my mother

20200221_135648.JPG

My mom's name is Rezin,she is the 4th daughter of mr onyeukwu and the 2nd daughter of her family.

My mom is a very hardworking and dedicated woman, he's has conquered alot of challenges that she has made one of the strongest woman I know.

My mum is a business woman,she owns a big assesories shop in st Micheals,the major mobile phones and phone assesories hub in ABA,southeast of Nigeria.

IMG_20200807_144450.jpg
This is our phone assesories shop in ABA

IMG_20200804_121259.jpg
This is our network outlet.

Meet my sister

20200221_135603.JPG
This is my wonderful sister,she's the most pretty and hardworking girl I know. She's been my girlfriend,wife and mother. She's my immediate younger sister and the second daughter and mother to our family.

She's finished high school last year and preparing for collage but due to the covid 19 pandemic,she's gonna have to wait a while.

Meet my junior brother

IMG_20200802_132733.jpg

The pretty boy in the middle is my younger brother,he's was our sweet little desire,though no longer little . He's on an examination class and ready to take his junior waec this year. Also due to the covid 19 pandemic, he's exams has been delayed but it's going to kick off officially soon.

Meet my family

20200221_140101.JPG

I am the first son of my father and the eldest grandson of my grandparents. I was born on 29th July 2000. I have written alot about myself here on steemit,I have made two introduction posts and counting

So I will leave a link to my introduction posts for more information about me. Here

This is I and my while family on my matriculation day on 21st Feb 2020. I was a memorable day for us cause,days like this are very important to every family because they draw each member of the family close to each other and leave a lasting memory in our minds.

Thanks for sharing on my journey today 🧡🧡🧡.
I (@Whitestallion) is a member of @steemalive2, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Waow quite a lovely family you have @whitestallion. You guys all have lovable smiles.

Nice know about your family and i have also know a little about Abia state. Awesome

Thanks bro, and have a great day.😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94