BETTERLIFE IN STEEMALIVE: SECRET OF NATURE: TOPIC: NATURAL METHOD OF HEALING AFTER SHAVE RASHES: 100% POWERED UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemalive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

I believe many people tried my experiment on fresh guava leaves in treating ulcer of all kinds. I believe that some of you tried it and it worked. This is another remedy for after shave rashes.

There is a plant known in Igbo language of Nigeria, as olugbu, English language as bitter leaf.

Bitter leaf also helps to cleanse such vital organs of the body like the liver and the kidney. Bitter leaf is also used in the treatment of skin infections such as ringworm, rashes and eczema.

WHAT IS BITTER LEAF?

The herb known as bitter leaf (Vernonia amygdalina) is a shrub or small tree that can reach 23 feet in height when fully grown. Bitter leaf has a grey or brown coloured bark, which has a rough texture and is flaked. ... Bitter leaf also helps to cleanse such vital organs of the body like the liver and the kidney.

image.pngIMAGE SOURCE

I want to talk to us on how it has helped me in taking care of my after shave rashes.
I have tried it for years now, it has not disappointed me. I introduced it to so many people, and they tried it, and it worked on them. So I believe it will work on you too.

HOW TO APPLY IT

After shaving, or barbering take two to four leaves and squeeze to bring out juice on your palm. Then rub it on the affected areas. The rashes will go immediately.
Any other skin infection can also be taking care of.

IT IS A PROVEN FACT

"Bitter leaf also helps to cleanse such vital organs of the body like the liver and the kidney. Bitter leaf is also used in the treatment of skin infections such as ringworm, rashes and eczema".

There are many sickness which one can use bitter leaf to cure. We use it in normal soup, etc. It is very good for female challenges of all kinds. You can drink the juices raw for fast efficacy.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for your time, I advised that you try it for better results. I pray that it will help you as it helped me.

image.pngIMAGE SOURCE

Special Regards;
cc: #steemcurator01
cc: #steemcurator02
cc: @trafalgar
cc: @focusnow
cc. @slon21veka

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeW2VRQHdDLnqzdoJjgMbbLpXVe9r9McwNqVtDeNrdMcWYaTvaaPMgAoni7J6oCMra4DpAnHjk.jpeg

8fc4c10217e8b0aadae5e5d0470f09f6.png

Sort:  

Wow... Thank you @revjohno for this information. I never knew about this natural remedy.

Thanks, it works

Waoh.
I never knew all this before.

Thanks a lot for this.

Thank you @revjohno, i never knew about this aspect of bitter leaf. I know about some healing properties and not this. Thanks so much.

This piece is very educative, i have bitter leaf at the back of my house, may be i should try it out for treatment of after shave. I hope it works on heat rashes too?
Thank you for this information, am sure to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44