You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 17 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

For me it is all the travel that is to come. We are planning to attend the Steem Creator's Conference in Austin and then head out to Big Bend National Park, there will also be a trip to the Blueridge Parkway for the fall colors, and then so many other little trips that will help us obtain more counties.

As for resolutions, it is, as always, to a better person that I have already been, do for others more than I have done this year, and to love life more each day.

Thanks,
Ren

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy your trips a lot. Travel makes life much happier

It does, doesnt it? I know i am so thrilled when we get on the road.

I know you'll enjoy those trips a lot

Yes we do very much. So happy that we are meeting some awesome Steemians here in the US. Can't wait to meet them all!

Earlier this year I went to a meeting and I met a lot of guys here from Steemit. It was great it's wonderful to meet those friends that we have here at steemit ... You'll enjoy a lot

Your travel plans sound marvelous and I love your resolutions.

Thank you. We are hoping to take you all along with us. Haha

I'm ready! Let's go!

I'll you know when we come by.

I hope you do make it up north sometime soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81