You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday

in #steemadvent8 years ago

I am not the best cook, so I will not share my recipe as it is simple omelet... but I must share this link of traditional Lithuanian Christmas dish. I've never heard that someone would do it anywhere else in the world, but for me Christmas witout Poppy milk is not Christmas. So make sure to try to make it :D

http://www.foodsweety.com/2015/10/lithuanian-poppy-milk-recipe.html

Sort:  

Oh Please try or share whatever you made this weekend or plan to make during holidays :)

This was not for the prize. I just thought it is a good place to promote Lithuania and this interesting dish :) I might make it before the Christmas. Will let you know :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61