You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

Am motivated to keep blogging on Steem blockchain despite the STEEM/SBD price breakdown for the folllowing reasons:

1. It affords me to learn in a creative way from creative contents.

2. Each day, what I see on Steem blockchain ignites an innovative spirit in me.

3. Steeming is fun all the way.

4. I acquire new skills blogging on Steem blockchain.

5. With Steem rewards (despite low prices), I find joy in sharing love to others and doing charity.

Sort:  

This answer is better than mine. 😁😳😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @steemseph for your encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59