You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

Omg! Sounds like one of my questions on day 20. 😀 Ahamazing! 😀
My answer to that question is so simple but truth. It is because of the persons that keeps on motivating me just like you @esteemapp @good-karma and to the good samaritan who believes in me and delegated SP in me. And of course, it is because of the grateful Steemians I supported and I keep on supporting. 😀 And most importantly, I do enjoy blogging without thinking of Steem/SBD price breakdown and I do enjoy blogging even I am not a professional blogger. 😀

Merry Christmas to all! 😘

Sort:  

Yes, you won that :) really good question! We will announce your winning after that post payout.

Oh wow! So happy to know that @dunsky. 😀 Thank you thank you so much! 😘
Merry Christmas! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59