You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

Interesting topic... Three things I like about Steem.
I think the most important thing would be the social aspect. Being a great alternative to other social media platforms, Steem is the place where your content is correctly appreciated and most of the time, the feedback is honest.
The second thing I like about Steem is the sense of community. People around the world interacting and forming bonds is a great aspect of this platform.
Thirdly, you have the opportunity to learn and improve. As soon as you find your niche, following the content creators will definitely help. In my case, following and reading photography related posts, surely helped in improving my skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66