You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

Aside from rewarding authors for every post they created, steemit makes me even more sociable. Here in steemit, I learn to communicate with other people in a way of giving back to others. People learn new things from me and so, I gain knowledge to them also. What I like the most in steemit is how people react to a certain situation, how people exchanging ideas, thoughts, knowledge and perception for the maintainance of the sustainability in the community. Steemit teaches me that every people I meet has their own perspective in life and has their own way of expressing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54