You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday

in #steemadvent8 years ago

At the beginning of this year, I made a 1 hour documentary about my personal story overcoming an autoimmune disease using nutrition (the food I eat) and cannabis. In addition, I also made 7 cannabis cooking videos.
I hired a small production team to film and edit. Then, I posted it on YouTube. My resolution/goal was to become a Cannabis Coach and I have done that.
I have personally and successfully helped over 100 other people through my clinic, this year, to do the same. My top video on how to properly decarboxlate cannabis has 4.1 thousand views, so far and I've been healthier than ever. Yahoo!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00