Sort:  

Good ideas. I was thinking of doing a short series of 1-2 visual graphics per post showing ideas. Many of us have similar thoughts on several things, so I am sure many of them are coming. I am posting mine in a minute.

Yes. I feel somewhat embarrassed about contributing ideas like this particular one because I question if they are too basic and should be something that I should know about already, but have just missed somehow.

handling followers can certainly be improved, you are right. eSteem notifies you when someone follows or unfollows you, so you can basically reach them out personally. eSteem also allows you to search your followers list and there is a lot room for more improvements... And steemit could also use some of the improvements

Thanks @good-karma! I've never used esteem and wasn't even aware of it. I will check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65