You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

My most memorable experience on steemit is the day I post a suggestion to @utopian-io about Well Arrangement of comments on steemit.com post, this day was awesome as I got a friend of mine @marshalllife comments on the post and we both talked about the post.. I really felt happy seeing comments on my blog most especially those that point out what I am having in mind... To crown it all utopian-io approved it and upvoted the post... So glad and happy.

Sort: ย 

Thats a very nice one

Wow

Steemit bringing people together

Thanks you bro

Nice one bro, keep up the good work

This is awesome sir

Lolzzz thats true bro,steem can be boring most of the time, because most of the times only important article trends and the whales with alot of steem in there account. So belive i know that feelings

Thanks you dear, heart much

Good post bro! You never cease to wow with your posts. Duff my hat๐Ÿ˜‡

Lol, @senseibabs thanks you my brother

So good that you can make an impact here. Greater height i wish you boss.

Thanks you sir, am happy you stop by.

It will be an error for me not to stop by, to go through the work of my boss.

@geetasnani am very grateful dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45