You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

I love writing and I always wanted to do a blog thingie to keep my writing together. When I was thinking of this was when I came across Steemit about a year and a half ago and since then I have had no reason to be away even for a day. The rewards on the post are an extra and helpful, sometimes even helps me with paying bills, but the core reason for me being here being writing is the reason why the prices of STEEM/SBD have never bothered me. I have posted here every single days for the past 1.5 years, the only days being missed being during the time of HF when we couldn't access the platform. Isn't it a wonderful feeling to think of looking back and knowing that I have written over 300+ works of fiction/poetry here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59