You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

Hope that you get to see your son as soon as you are able to. I have a boy about the same age as yours, so I can only imagine...video chat would certainly not suffice. If you don't mind my asking, did this relocation on behalf of your ex just happen all of a sudden without your foreknowledge? If so, that's super sketchy and I hope that didn't happen to both you or your son...certainly not good for anyone especially as I'm guessing he's in either first or second grade, I know my son would not want to be told that he's going to move and leave his friends at school and his teacher behind. Anyway, voting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69