Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

my dream is to steemit became platform of peace not war

My New Year's dream is to get my Parathyroidectomy done this coming year so that I could get freed from Pain, misery, side-effects of my medicines, and big expenses. @esteemapp

Would love to have the whole Family together - in good health and spirits too. Just to see everyone enjoying themselves - no drama or stress.

As for New Year - I'd like to meet some new people, probably a good idea to travel somewhere new for it :)

Peace.

My New Year dream is to make 2020 another great one for my son!

For Christmas, I'd just like to spend time with my grandparents and family. Enjoy all the food and gift giving. I'm going to be sending out some presents to some online friends I've never met as well. I love giving people I appreciate gifts. It's a great way to put a smile on their face and let them know you care.

My new years dream is to improve myself physically and mentally. I'm also looking forward to meeting a girl I've spent the last few months talking to every day. She will be flying out here at the end of January if everything goes according to plan. Would be nice if everything goes well and works out with that situation too. :D

My New Year's dream is to work for the poor in need to help them make life beautiful for them. @esteemapp

My New Year's dream would be for the long cold crypto winter to finally break and for the spring and summer of crypto to finally be here. To see this platform, Steem, finally take off and start having Mass adoption. I want to see the many users of steem who are in parts of the world that are not as well off as other parts to finally have decent income and to grow off this investment of time.
This would be perhaps the best New Year's miracle. :)

Christmas dream is to be able to afford Christmas meal for my family, and new years dream is to get a job.

You can do it, @fredkese. Start working on both now, and you will succeed. Praying for you.

Thank you. Hoping for the best

My wish is almost a cliché, but with all my heart I wish for peace on earth. A huge wish, and seemingly impossible. Maybe if we all wish hard.....

I wish all the tyrannical regimes all over the world to end so everybody can return home and live in peace with their families, friends, and communities! Peace, love, and freedom!😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72