You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago

A special festive treat during the holidays is Srawberry Panna Cotta. It is the perfect desert to go with a crowd pleasing meal of lasagna and an antipasto salad. image

Sort: ย 

It looks so delicious. I think I should buy to prepare a delicious Panna Cotta and practice what I learned in classes.๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“

Oh, I had forgotten that you made Panna Cotta in class. Yours was so pretty!

I made with strawberry And passion fruit. It's so delicious now I want to make one

image

will you marry me?

Hahaha ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆYou are so far!

I waaaant ๐Ÿ˜Š as blacklux would say. It looks delicious!

It is a light desert and great for after a big meal!

This must be really perfect desert. Panna Cotta is among my favourites.

I had never had it until the a few years ago, but I quickly fell in love

I want this too. Please send it to me!

It would not ship well. You must come here!

The drinks look yummy, Melinda.

Pana Cotta is more of a cross between a gelatin and a pudding. You eat it with a spoon and it is delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52