You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

My favorite moto is- Comment Comment Comment!

It is what I tell anyone who is trying to make their account grow!

Sort:  

I agree, it's the best way to grow and connect!

You made me laugh! Well, of course you agree, the King of Comments! All of us should take lessons from you!

lol. yeah what else was I going to say? I don't know about taking lessons from me though, they'd learn alot more from you anyday! Hey, I don't know when they're shutting our internet connection off so if I stop commenting tonight that's why! lol. Tonight may be one of the nights.

If you go dark, I'll know why! Have you entered any Advent Contests yet? The prizes are great! Thanks for the vote on my entry!

I keep forgetting about the advent contest, what are the prizes? you're welcome about the vote, I keep forgetting to vote on that each day too! lol.

So far it has been 5 steem for 1st, 4 for 2nd, and 3 for 3rd. You should be entering!

I'm back online, it went out last night and then was off this morning and I had to go somewhere anyway, just got back online, way behind for me. Everytime I read one of their questions i have no idea what to say and the answers from other people look so good that I really have nothing to say after I read them! lol.

Good advice, it pays off!

It does. Doesn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65