Sort: ย 

image.png

bugs, bugs everywhere

Make sure you have updated to latest version 2.0.2 and you have logged out and login again! Steemconnection issue has been solved on latest release. Let me know if you see this even after relogin

Updated. Now I just cant post or comment anything.
Forever-loading mode.

SDK error - ัั‚ะพ ะฑั‹ะปะฐ ะพัˆะธะฑะบะฐ ัั‚ะธะผะบะพะฝะฝะตะบั‚ะฐ, ะฝัƒะถะฝะพ ะฟะตั€ะตะปะพะณะธะฝะธั‚ัŒัั

My favorite moto for steemit will be changing lives through quality contents.

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite moto is- Comment Comment Comment!

It is what I tell anyone who is trying to make their account grow!

Of course!

I agree, it's the best way to grow and connect!

You made me laugh! Well, of course you agree, the King of Comments! All of us should take lessons from you!

lol. yeah what else was I going to say? I don't know about taking lessons from me though, they'd learn alot more from you anyday! Hey, I don't know when they're shutting our internet connection off so if I stop commenting tonight that's why! lol. Tonight may be one of the nights.

If you go dark, I'll know why! Have you entered any Advent Contests yet? The prizes are great! Thanks for the vote on my entry!

I keep forgetting about the advent contest, what are the prizes? you're welcome about the vote, I keep forgetting to vote on that each day too! lol.

So far it has been 5 steem for 1st, 4 for 2nd, and 3 for 3rd. You should be entering!

I'm back online, it went out last night and then was off this morning and I had to go somewhere anyway, just got back online, way behind for me. Everytime I read one of their questions i have no idea what to say and the answers from other people look so good that I really have nothing to say after I read them! lol.

Good advice, it pays off!

It does. Doesn't it?

"To live the dream, post with eSteem" -futuremind

Flagging abuse is curation too!

Very easy this 1.

"you come for the rewards, you stay for the community"

As past of #steemsilvergold I couldn't imagine ever going back to any other platform.

Well that's how we grow together.

That's spot on. It's the idiology behind all the communities I'm a part of here on Steemit.

This is a real challenge. Time has shown us that not so many users can accept it and stay.

For me ... The Best Steem is eSteem!

Perfect! I like that one and agree ๐Ÿ’ฏ%

Thank you, Melinda!

Blog, comment, upvote, resteem and keep steeming on my dear eSteemers. ๐Ÿฌ

KEEP CALM
and
STEEM

especially valid these days, when steem is so low...

Before the presence of Steem Blockchain, whatever we shared on social media was nothing.

Social media users are actually dragged down by the massive data flow that actually benefits the business market.

How many of us have felt to be something in Steem blockchain? I myself acknowledge that in Steemit we can be important people who build communities, and are given the trust to build together our future. Isn't that fun? Together building a future with Steem Blockchain?

11z712gv4j.jpg

So it is true that the Steemit motto: From nothing to be something.

We can start with blogging,
we can start with vlogging
we can start by drawing
we can start with the excitement of traveling!

And, eSteem is one of the best gateway to make you something on Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72