You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

The most memorable discussion I had on steemit was with @hefziba about 9 months ago when i joined steemit newly. She is a mother and a doctorate degree holder in chemistry from Netherlands while i am from Nigeria.

She was talking about buying a car if she had the money and all that, then I responded as seen in the screenshots. Where I was wishing to help someone.



Then she sent me about 10 to 15sbd which was roughly about $30.

Then later we had a discussion on discord and she got to know me better.

Then few days later she wrote an open letter to me as seen in this link An open letter to a steemit friend on the other side of the world.

In the letter, she pledged to be sending me all earnings from her blog to assist me in school and she was faithful in that until I graduated few months back from the university and aside that, about a month ago she also sent me 420 steem which I used to settle some needs and also started my trading on forex and binary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35