You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

What would i change?

I would spend more time with the people who were around me.

With my uncle Ernesto who died this year and I did not have time to go to his home for work reasons, even though my closest relatives did. It hurts me in the soul to know that he asked for me and that I could not give him a last hug. That he had a gift for me and that he could not give it to me except through another person...

I would spend more time with my friend Francisco, who a week ago moved to Chile without return. So many experiences and unrepeatable adventures of a friendship that was separated due to the infernal situation of the country.

I would spend more time with my family and I would not focus so much on work, I would find a way to balance it and not be stupid with the people around me, spend more time with my little sisters to be a good role model for them. I know that the money in my country is the most precious thing, but the family is forever and that is the first thing that has to be taken care of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14