Sort:  

If I could change something this year, I would have taken the time to reconnect with my aunt who use to be very close to me.I would have spent more time with her, listened to her and tried to encourage her. I would have done this before she decided to take her own life earlier this year.

Challange #21: I joined the steemit on 1 of August 2017. If I can turn the clock back to that day, I will make a good post everyday and invest all of my money I have to buy Steem Power from @blocktrades. Now, I just written down as many as I can to collect more steem powers.

Upvoted.... Keep spirit my friend, do the best for steemit

I will do my best to help our community gwt more progress in Steenit. Thanks

Good job brother.

Hthanks my friend. Have a nice day.

Upvote you brader

Oke..thank you my friend

Good luck brother, running smoothly.

oke my brother...thank you very much.

Keep spirit Brother..

Oke..Thanks @mime..keep steem on!

Of Course, I will. Thanks my friend.

Amazing brother. . A unique post ... I really like it

Oke @barzah, thanks alot. Kepp steem on! Utopian-io is waiting for you.

You gave us a great motivation to work hard in Steemit. Thanks for your supports for our indonesian community.

you are wellcome my brother. Thanks. Keep steem on!

Gud luck bradeee !!!!

Thanks man....rollllll..😀

I salute to you my friend @bahagia-arbi
Good luck is always there for you ^^

Thank you very much for your attention my friend. All the best for you.

Challenge #21 :I regret of not investing in Steem during this year, i wish i could change that and have invested at-least 25% of my savings in it. Merry Christmas!

Same for me
And they grieve

What would i change?

I would spend more time with the people who were around me.

With my uncle Ernesto who died this year and I did not have time to go to his home for work reasons, even though my closest relatives did. It hurts me in the soul to know that he asked for me and that I could not give him a last hug. That he had a gift for me and that he could not give it to me except through another person...

I would spend more time with my friend Francisco, who a week ago moved to Chile without return. So many experiences and unrepeatable adventures of a friendship that was separated due to the infernal situation of the country.

I would spend more time with my family and I would not focus so much on work, I would find a way to balance it and not be stupid with the people around me, spend more time with my little sisters to be a good role model for them. I know that the money in my country is the most precious thing, but the family is forever and that is the first thing that has to be taken care of.

This question is very easy to answer for me...

6 months ago I joined Steem, after a year down going back between my bed and the hospital. When I arrived on Steem, they were no french community. I decided to start it, to build it, without even looking at the english community.....

If i had the chance to change something, I would not play it like that.

I would first get to know the english community (but I was scare about my english), get friends, explain the need of a french community and start building it with support. And I would start to blog in english and ALWAYS duplicate in english my content !!! At least the statistics to show the change the french community was facing because of the growth !

Because now, even after 6 months on Steem, almost no one knows me in english community and I struggle to get attention and support for building a community (support for me +250 educationals videos / articles / website / French Minnows coaching).

This was the worst move I could do. Doing things, alone, by myself, in my steem corner.

But I did it... Now, I have to learn from this and try to correct it ! :-) 2018 look brighter already ! :)

You could easily do both! I hope you keep making English speaking friends while helping to develop a French community here!

This year was really special and important for me - first of all, my daughter was born in March and I am blessed by the opportunity to watch her grow and learn everything from the scratch. I also start my adventure with investing in crypto (so far so good) and basically it was a great year for me.

The only thing I regret is that I didn't join Steemit when @noisy told me about it for the first time. And I would definitely change that ;)

If i had the opportunity, I had appreciate my mum over and over again, I had made her my bestfriend, I had showered her with love, before she died, we always quarelled , I was always seeing her bad side, I was in school when I heard of her death, I felt like killing myself and since then I saw good things she had done and i never appreciated and wished I loved her more like no other when she was alive, I didnt have have that opportunity and will never. I still feel it and that taught me to always appreciate everyone and see their good part.

Life is a mystery
I feel your pain
I wish Tears can bring her back to life,
I will cry like never before
Take heart dear
And be strong

I'm sorry you lost your friend. Hope you are good now?

Dictionary meaning of a mother: one who loves u unconditionally and is willing to give up anything for you. They are our angels.

Beautiful mother with a beautiful and amazing heart
You call your mother your friend and thats how all mothers should be
Am sorry you lost your friend
Thats why we are all here for you on steemit
We are your family and we will ensure you never dissapoint her by giving you all the support you need right here

Feels so bad. Its a good thing that her death thought you something. She didnt die in vain!

so sorry for the great lost, i am pretty sure that her love will keep you going

The only thing i should want to change is the time i lost on a fake page.
However, i do not change it. Because when i was looking for testimonials about this page, i found Steemit. So there is nothing to change, because this led me to know the most wonderful chain of blocks that is improving my life in every way. I love Steemit! So 2017 is my best year.

PD: One of many good actions with another person, may be: bring her to Steemit.

I am Venezuelan, and what I would really like to change is the fact that thousands of young Venezuelans sacrificed their lives for a change in the country that no political power had the will to effect, therefore those lives that were courageously delivered were lost. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66