Day 5 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday

in #steemadvent8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Steemdb.com, because it shows you everything that is happening with your account in an easy to read/use format.

Which reminds me...I need to download eSteem and take it for a spin!

Thanks @rigaronib! Shoutout to @jesta for building easy to use and powerful tool... 👍

You bet!
And thank you for putting this month long project together to give back to the community! I think I speak for everyone when I say, "I appreciate what you are doing!" :)

I like to use steemwhales.com to check my personal ranking and the changes to my reputation score as I make posts. I will also check back to this post because this shared info, will be valuable to everyone. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this contest. Merry Christmas :)

shoutout to @heimindanger for building very useful tool that can help community for follow their ranking, sort and learn more about state of Steem.

Thank-you for providing this shout out to the builder of the site. I also must thank @barrydutton for originally sharing the site with me a few weeks ago. I wouldn't have known about it, if it weren't for Barry sharing it with me. :)

Hey there! Thanks for the tag, that is nice of you my little Steemit buddy!

Great! I'm glad you found it @barrydutton.

@rebeccaryan @good-karma #TIL about steemwhales.com thanks to both of you :D

I am happy to share what has been shared with me. You are most welcome, my friend.

Upvoted and re-steemed.

As a witness, Steem Monitor, I downloaded this awhile ago, but since I was not missing any blocks I did not know if it works or not. And then came HF16 and boom I get a notice on my iPad and iPhone whenever a block is missed. Great Tool. I will add to that Steemdb.com and Steemd.com both are great websites with wonderful tools.

Thanks @joseph! Glad that it helps! ;) Indeed, they are...

Steemstats

The info you get from this is incredible. You can watch your votes coming in real time and it has that jazzy little graph where you can easily see the weighting of the votes.

I don't know how boring that makes me but it can be exciting to watch!!

Indeed, useful service. Shoutout to @jesta for great work on steemstats!

I agree, it is very fun to use that lol!!!

Hehe the tension and the joy!

LOL!!!! Literally bro.

Our favourite steem tool /app is steemIMG http://www.steemimg.com by @blueorgy it is first dedicated image hosting just for steemians
prefect for all excellent ease of use and quality up loading

loving this advent
follow @knight-angel

we've re steemed this

Thanks @knight-angel and Congrats on winning 🎉

esteem app
It make it easy for me to Steem On

Steemstats.com. It gives some of the best, almost realtime data for your account such as posts upvoted, steempower info for the posts and account power down estimates.

yes, it does! 😉 thanks for sharing!

Steemit.chat really helped me get started and understand how things worked. I could ask people questions. So it's my favorite tool.

thanks @haphazard-hstead, chat is indeed very powerful one and a lot of community members working together to support from that side ( @riverhead, @pfunk, @firepower, etc. etc.)

I really enjoy using Esteem. Everything works faster there! Also there are features which aren't on steemit.com.

thanks @pjo, glad that you like it :)

Steemwhales.com such a good looking, simple interface with some powerful information.

shoutout to @heimindanger for building good looking and helpful tool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29