Day 12 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

The knowledge to do whatever is right for me and mine, and the courage and strength to do whatever that may be.

  1. knowledge/freedom, 2. courage, 3. strength, nice 😉 ... thanks for sharing

Oh, oh. 3 things...lol
Then yeah, those are the 3 things that I meant! Haha

Didn't expect this XD hahaha It's funny

Lmao! What?!

Lol, I jest of course ;0)

Of course, of course. Haha

😂 why silk purse?

That's easy, the romance!! Lol!!

Hahaha!
#4. a good imagination.

Hehe, yes indeed!!

Congrats on your winnings RR !!!!!

@meesterboom what? where's the nsfw tag for this comment? huh? detention!

hahaha well this comment made me laugh!

NSFW.. goodness!! What's going on in your head!!! ;0)

One can never underestimate romance lol! ;0)

  1. Make right decisions
  2. Ice cream
  3. Few more wishes

ice cream 😀 thanks for sharing!

I have been an activist for many years so when I say these things below, I really am sincere. I would like to see the greater good accomplished for more awake people and a loving - sincere society everywhere because it benefits ALL OF HUMANITY - globally - not just locally....so here are mine:


1/ A mass Global Awakening - we are not there yet - Stop believing all the Political and Mass Media Lies and agendas. We are being lied to and harmed.


2/ More love and tolerance for one another - everywhere:


3/ Both of these combined would produce a shift in the mindset of Consumerism which drives a wedge btw. many of us, the climate issues, buying "stuff" we really don't need and are programmed to think we are - and it would shift focus back to things that actually do matter.

look at our wishes we posted

knight-angel 57 · 34 seconds ago
OUR THREE WISHES
1= WE HOPE THAT @barrydutton wishes come true !
2 = we hope that our wish number one comes true
3 = we hope that our wish number two come true

and followed

Thanks for sharing Barry, you are right...let us shift our focus for the things that really matters, more love and tolerance one another and strive to know who we really are.

I really mean these things, I have been trying to do them for years and years, it is not just a post for me -- I put up my post on this right after I posted here -- so that blog post on my page is your doing. TY for the kind words.

Well said @barrydutton!!!!
I couldn't agree with you more. :)

TY sister. I posted this on my own blog right afterwards today.

  1. Be hohest to myself
  2. Hear my inner voice and intuition
  3. Be brave enough to follow it

great words/wishes, let's try to follow it...thanks for sharing! 😉

Thank you @good-karma!
I would wish for:

  1. a great imagination for @meesterboom.
  2. smooth coding for building apps for @good-karma
  3. for everyone to be pain-free.

Kind of you to say that, Thank you Rebecca!

I couldn't imagine anything better than these three wishes!

Hail to that, 😊 thanks for the comment @lichtblick!

  1. winner of day 12
  2. receive prize from good-karma
  3. Santa turning back time so someone else can win day 12 again

🙄 😄 😬

1-stability and prosperity for our steemit platform
2 - stable aclilos for the refuigiados
3- Peace and health for all
Excelnet post lord @ good-karma congratulations on this great idea.

thanks @jlufer for sharing! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77