You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

Hmmm... This is one question my friends do ask me, anytime they see me busy on discord. I started steemit almost 3months ago and it was really hard when I posted for the first time and soon after steem started dipping.
I had to wait always after posting since my RC was low with 15sp at my sign up. I was always limited to post and not to comment at all. When ever I got to see any interesting stuffs like the advent now, I read but wasn't able to comment. So I said to myself, that I have to build my sp no matter what so I can interact more on the platform.
I would say I kept posting because of lovely people like #burlarj, #xawi, #mango-juice, #ifeoluwa88, among others. We were in a community that had competition always. Each day I saw these guys post, post and post and with good amount of payouts, I say to myself, I will soon get there. So I tuned my mind to post each day of my stay on steemit

Also, one person who motivated me to post always is #neoxian. He makes me stay motivated to post always. He gives out his selflessness love to plankton like me and always makes me do more

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! This is really interesting experience. I had no clue that beginners suffers from new RC system this way. Very good to know! That RC was build to fight spam and looks like it is working but having it's own disadvantages as well... Thanks for sharing!

Yea.... New users really suffers from RC problems and thanks for dropping by. Hope to see you around always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59