You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

My Wishes to Steemians in Christmas and New Year as follows:

  1. Christmas comes with PEACE, I wish all steemians PEACE. Peace is the state whereby one can find comfort and rest even in the face of challenges. Just as the price of Steem is a piercing wound to many steemians who might have invested when the prices were high, I am pretty sure that some of them are going through emotional scours and I pray that they have PEACE.

  2. Christmas comes with LOVE. My wish to steemians in the Christmas season is that they may obtain and share love to as many as possible.

  3. As we are very hopeful about the New Year, I wish all steemian a year full of hope and innovation. May we steem to the moon and may the hopes of SMTs no more be dashed.

Thanks to @esteemapp for sharing this cool moments.
I wish all steemian and beautiful Christmas and a Splendid New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42