You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

3n1vsbkgvx.jpg

Hello everyone, this is my cocoa loaf bread I'm baking every Christmas, and I'm also baking poppy seeds loaf bread and raisin loaf bread. I wish I could send you some to taste it :)

Sort:  

Don't wish just send it already!

Oh, I wish you could send me some to try, too! It looks delicious!

Thank you Melinda, I would bake you one 😊

You can bring one when you come to play with the squirrels

I would bring more than one, would be happy to 😀

I wish you could send a little. It looks very delicious!😊

Thank you dear Denisse, I would if I could 😊

Awww, this is so yummy. 😀
You are star baker Erika!

Not really, but I love to bake 👩‍🍳
Thank you dear! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97