You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago
  1. Steem is my first and only cryptocurrency that I own and has changed my life. I know I would be involved in crypto world but have been delaying it and in January 2018 the time came for me.
  2. Steem brought me to Steemit and made it possible to reconnect with my old fiends and make new ones. This is very important to me. This platform gives people the opportunity to connect and share.
  3. Blogging through Steemit gave me the possibility to learn a lot. I've learned the financial part and I love it. This is my world even though it was hard at the beginning. The other very important thing is that I have the possibility to practice my English and learn a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66