You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday

in #steemadvent8 years ago

2016 has been a great year, starting with a fantastic bull market in gold...I confess I never make New Years' resolutions - you see, I made a resolution in 1949 to never make another NYR again, and so far it's worked out well :-)

Merry Christmas from Vancouver Island!

Sort:  

I agree with you. First six months were great for gold investors.

I believe gold's bull market will return next year - I'm hanging on to my favorite junior, Barkerville Gold Mine (CA:BGM) - they've got serious metal in the ground, and they are very well financed.

Barkerville looks good. I can see some insider buying there also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00