You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

It’s an quite interesting thing how I learned about blockchain because it’s started with an scam which make me loss of 500$. Let me explain it’s an scam based on bitcoin and at that time I doesn’t know anything about bitcoin, the scam was prompted by friend circle and they also doesn’t have any idea that this is an scam the scam was saying we will double you money in 180 days and it’s will be profit to your so I invested in that but doesn’t got any after that I started thinking bitcoin is an scam but one of my friend told me that this scam was not bitcoin, bitcoin is very great technology just these scammers are using it as an tool to scam people after that I started searching about bitcoin and through bitcoin I got to know about blockchain and few months I got to know steem and time goes after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56