You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 13 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

Well, we don't celebrate Christmas (more below) but I'll answer as if it's a holiday present, it depends on who I'll send the present too. If they were gamer(s) like me I'll buy them a gaming present like a title in their wishlist or if I had money, a new gaming console!

I'll be glad if someone bought Kingdom Hearts the story so far for me (Because KHIII won't be out before Christmas.)

If they were like my mother (who don't enjoy video games at all) and she's a good cook, I'll buy her a Kitchen tool.

Really it depends on the receiver.



On unrelated note, I think you may be interested in the "we don't celebrate Christmas" I said above. well, it depends on the area but Christmats isn't a national holiday in Libya and I don't know the percentage of us Libyans who celebrate it.

My family doesn't but I know some people who do celebrate this holiday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73