You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ads for Wired.com Story Featuring Steemit on Facebook and Google!

in #steemads7 years ago

Hey @jerrybanfield

I really love the way you are promoting Steem to the world and I consider you as one of the most valuable assets for Steemit man. Great job there!

I am curious to know about the model of advertisements on Google. Are you running CPM based ads? or they are PPC type of ads where you pay on per click basis?

I calculate the money you spent per click. On 1st and 3rd campaign, you spent around $0.02x per click. On 2nd and 4th campaign, you spent around $0.07 per click. I am impressed with your 1st and 3rd campaign if it's PPC model.

Sort:  

@princewahaj thank you for asking about the ads! On Google I am doing display network ads which are CPC at around $0.02 for global and about $0.08 USA, Canada, Australia, and UK. On Facebook I am doing worldwide ads to readers of wired.com which is about $0.02 a click!

Hey, Jerry... If I can help you to translate your ads to other languages, just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74