Some more steemmonsters cards to show off. I'm hopi g to pick up some Good game tokens too

in #steemace5 years ago

Screenshot_20190718_164847.jpg

So I've now heard of a new token that looks very promising.

The GOOD GAME token on the steemace platform promises to be great for blogs containing gaming content, and since splinterlands is the best game on the steem blockchain I'll definitely be using it.

Oh yeah and these were my daily reward cards.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you ukprepper! You've just received an upvote of 79% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

oh that's nice one you got

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72