You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Skylers - Game 45 - Day 49 (Jan. 19, 2020)

in #steemace5 years ago (edited)

My idea is for the rest of you to back up after taking a single shot at nothing just to make some noise and attract the hoard to come after you. Then grab the dropped Molotov and maybe some gas and a torch to roast a whole bunch of zombies at once. Whoever manages that will get a LOT of L.F.!

EDIT: Up-voted for visibility
EDIT AGAIN: I just noticed that P1 HAS a torch and gasoline in inventory and could toss a Molotov without backing up. We just need P5 to stick around with his bat to take out the runner when it reaches you.

Sort:  

Now I regret having moved P4 north. I should have had him stay behind and collect some more gear. That's what happens when you make decisions in a rush. I was hoping P4 and P5 would respond before my morning update, but that didn't happen and I wanted to hurry up and post the update for the new day. Now that I can visualize what everything looks like I can see that it was unnecessary to move P4 up at that time. Sorry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63