You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag war with a dipshit and his stolen images

in #steemabuse6 years ago

You can send all this information to @steemcleaners. They have a link for reporting bad guys at the bottom of each of their posts. This takes you to another site to report problems. I have started doing this a lot with comment spam but I have not run into this trouble you are having.

They are big enough to help without getting hurt. It's better than hurting yourself by engaging people like this. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks I hope to get attention of the bots but with out me flagging starting this it could go on for ever.
He is a small person I will be trying to flush outnmore anymore now to get dipshit like him to poat original photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87