You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For Steem 2020 Contest

in #steem20205 years ago

Some of these require changing what the STEEM system is about. Having a referral system and daily rewards will have to remove from the rewards poll and I think leaving it all to curators and authors is better.

I like your suggestion of having "Why did you downvote" button.

They are already taking Steemians feedback on hardforks, they make posts for them but they're just too technical and needs a lot of learning to understand them. Also, a hardfork isn't implemented until the majority of top witnesses agree to it (as far I know, I might be wrong.)

Sort:  

Well I don't always see the feedback posts. Just like when the dust threshold came in I didn't see it. Obviously I'm terrible at wanting things better but you know what they say. At least you tried.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64