You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Still Very Early In This Game - $6/Steem Is Cheap

in #steem20186 years ago

I'm holding long term on my Steem.
A few thousand extra dollars a year would be great but would not make a huge impact on my life long term.
If steemit gets anywhere near mainstream I'd be kicking myself for getting out early. I'm definitely blessed to be at the point financially that I'm able to take a "risk" and not cash out now.

Sort:  

I think you're doing the right thing. Steem is for sure one of the most 'safe' crypto investments!

Sounds like a smart plan.

Awesome thanks for sharing!!

Am only just joining Steemit now but sounds like you're making a smart call @jrue. Good luck with it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71