Who is going to fill my Steempower lease request

in #steem6 years ago

It is one thing to have the Steem to spare, it is another thing to get it filled. Hence the big question.

Who is going to fill my Steempower lease request?

minniwbooster.PNG
Okay let's do this, do you have any SP lying fallow. I mean you are not using it at the moment or probably you have excess.

There is love in leasing. You are not leasing for free, you are also getting some Steem for it.

So move to minnowbooster.net and get that zoneboy lease filled.

I don't really want my Steem returned back. Starting over again is not really cool.

Calling on all the whales, dolphins anyone with the SP just 3k SP. You can however add more to it.

It's all for a good cause. The SP is just to encourage minnows on the platform.

Let's do this guyz. Let's get the SP filled.


Remember add extra on top.

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

A whale will surely visit you to fill up your request

Egbon mi, I don't really understand it but I'd try to fill up if I can. Anything for a bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74