You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Talents? Whatever They Are, STEEM Needs You!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

@taskmaster4450 - Steemit and other crypto has caused a change of career for me. I'm taking a cryptocurrency course with @ivanli to get up to speed with this platform. My background has been in the area of application and web development for the past 20+ years.

I first invested in bitcoin almost a year ago and read the Satoshi Nakamoto white paper a short while later and it upended everything. I am looking into developing a delegated proof of justice political model that will replace central authority once the equity drain collapses national fiat all over the world. I'm looking at the Steem blockchain witness model as a way to replace congress.

Sort:  

That is awesome @zoidsoft. I wish I had that background. Alas, I am not inclined in that way hence I write articles in the manner that I do....that is my contribution.

I would love to chat with you about some of your vision with regards to government replacement....I believe blockchain will destroy that entity just like the banksters. None of them have a chance against blockchain.

Hit my up on steemit.chat if you want.

Not quite sure how to use Steemit chat, only been there once right after I signed up.

@zoidsoft have you looked into Aragon at all? If not, check out their whitepaper. I bet you could find some useful inspiration! https://aragon.one/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38