STEEM Shilling- 1st Place! Thank You!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am super excited and honored to have won 1st place in @timcliff's STEEM Shilling Contest! I'd like to give a HUGE thanks to @timcliff for running the competition, and for liking and supporting my entry!



thankyouimage.jpeg

You can see my entry and what I did for the competition in my entry post. Essentially, I spent about 4 days shilling for STEEM in a bunch of cryptocurrency groups on Facebook with informative GIFS that I made.

There were also a bunch of other awesome entries, so you should definitely check out @timcliff's results post to see the other winning entries!

I actually have had a lot of fun shilling for STEEM, mainly because I believe in steemit and this awesome community that keeps it running. I hope my shilling will bring more investors over to add value to this amazing platform.

Also, I am super grateful for the prize of 75 STEEM! I promise it won't go to waste :D

I realize to a lot of people who have been here a long time, that 75 STEEM doesn't seem like a lot. However, as a minnow, this gives me a HUGE boost to be able to grow and expand my account-- which I definitely am going to do! This should definitely be able to help me able to add more value to this platform.

Also, I'd like to say thank you to all of my followers who have followed and supported me since I first joined last month! You are all awesome and I very much appreciate having you to follow me and support my posts. I hope you find value in my content!

Thanks again to everybody, and especially to @timcliff for giving me the opportunity to participate in this contest.

I am super excited to grow my account and connect with more of you Steemians!

steemit_signature.jpeg

For more feel free to check out my website!

Also, I am working on launching my own web design business. As a student building my portfolio I can give you a really great deal on a website. If you or anyone you know needs a website feel free to contact me! Will accept payments in STEEM :)

Until next time,

~Zoey

1 unfucker badge.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulation @zoeyartanddesign. you’re the best. Im so happy , cause I get 1 Steem.

Thanks! :D Congrats to you too!

Congrats :) u did amazing work. U deserved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51