You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM means a lot to ME after 10 months, what does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

I've only been on Steemit for a month and a half and I have to say I love every second I spent here. The slow but steady growth, the fact that I learn new things about the platform everyday. Everything is awesome.

I discovered Steemit just a few days after I decided to quit Facebook because I was getting tired of wasting my time there without getting anything valuable in return. Now I use the time I used on Facebook on Steemit instead. And it's one of the best decisions I ever made.

Sort:  

Steemit is going to smash other social media platforms! The cat is out of the bag now, and the people who interact with this platform will never want to continue sharing their thoughts for nothing.

I could not agree more. And we also have to remember that Steemit just like cryptos in general is only at the beginning of the journey.

Sooner or later we are going to the moon! :)

Absolutely right! I have no doubt that I will never work another 9-5 ever again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32