You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Daily - April 5, 2018

in #steem6 years ago

I still need to top up on Steem to lock into STEEM power as we head into the summer. Thoughts on whether it will drop down again and to what level?

Always possible yes but I wanna make sure I hedge on the probability.

Sort:  

The hourly chart looks interesting, hard to believe the price is going to be dropping that much more based on the RSI, maybe a little.

I've updated my post with the 1 hour simple and log charts, they are quite useful right now.

steem hourly.png

Much appreciated. I will hedge in a bit now and save a few bucks for an even better deal.

VV linked your post as well. I think she is eavesdropping on us......https://steemit.com/cryptopub/@vanessav/cryptopub-daily-market-chat-bounce-back-thursday

hehe, awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31